No. Once the offering is launched, you cannot delete it. However, you can stop the crowdfunding campaign. In this case, all the previous activities will be kept and all the money pledged will be returned to the investors. Such action is the last thing you want to do because it will negatively impact the image and credibility of your business.
If for any reason you absolutely must delete the offering, make sure you have a strong credible explanation.